Police Headquarters Task Force

2020 Meeting Dates

MEMBERS: Legislator Steven Flotteron, Darnell Tyson, Frank Matthews, Gerald Anderus, Geraldine Hart, Legislator Kara Hahn, Lance Reinheimer, Patricia Saunders, Stuart Cameron and Wayne Thompson


Introductory Resolution 1741-19 (PDF)

Mission Statement:

Police Headquarters Task Force (“Task Force”) is hereby established to study the feasibility of either purchasing or constructing a new police headquarters or fully renovating the current building that headquarters is located in to meet current and future operational needs.