The 15th Legislative District (L.D.) is located in the southwestern-most portion of Suffolk County. It is bounded on the west by the Nassau/Suffolk County line and on the north by the Babylon/Huntington Town line. It includes Wheatley Heights, Wyandanch, North Amityville, Amityville Village, Copiague, parts of North Lindenhurst, West Babylon and North Babylon, and the portion of Farmingdale which lies in Suffolk County.

Legislative District 15 Map